crawling to walking to TROUBLE

This little lady cracks me up! She could stand up in the middle of a room, dance and wiggle around, squat down pick up a toy, and stand back up again, but she would not take a step.

IMG_3700 IMG_3699 IMG_3698 IMG_3696

13 months

Before walking she would do super scary stuff {and still does} like pull herself up and stand precariously on bouncy pedestals at the park.

IMG_3740

12 months

And climbed up the ladder and sat on the top bunk countless times. Once she reached the top, she would squawk, “A-aaa, A-aaa, A-aaa” until someone came and got her down, only for her to repeat the exercise :).

IMG_3731 IMG_3730 IMG_3729

12 months

My little helper teetering to reach the socks. She was not happy to see her mama snapping pictures instead of helping her out of the situation.

IMG_3655

12 1/2 months

At little over 13 months she figured out how to go down the stairs backwards. Yeah!

The entire house is now at the mercy of a one year old who can open markers, climb on top of desks, and empty the entire roll of toilet paper in minutes. Oh, how I love my skinny mini.

3 thoughts on “crawling to walking to TROUBLE

  1. Oh thank you soo very much for these videos I feel like I know my little Cora better. She is so cute. She performs very well for the camera.

I always love your comments =).