welcome baby peter

WelcomePeterB&W-3

My newest nephew, Peter, was born right before my brother Chris and his family moved.

I was so happy I could meet Peter in the first few days of his life. He is the sweetest little bundle of love. Holding him just melted my heart into a puddle of tears. He is precious!

WelcomePeter-7  WelcomePeter-11

I love those wrinkly little feet

WelcomePeterB&W-1WelcomePeter-22

WelcomePeter-9

Welcome to our world Peter and once again congratulations Chris and Lizzy! Love you all!

3 thoughts on “welcome baby peter

  1. Oh! Amber! These turned out SO BEAUTIFUL!!!! Seriously, oh my goodness. Good job, Chris and Lizzy! That is one adorable little boy. I can’t get over how lovely these are…

  2. These are such beautiful pictures Amber. Thank you for the wonderful and sweet pictures. He is a cute little baby and a sweet family. You are a sweet sister and auntie. I love you.

I always love your comments =).

